What is a 'failed invitation'?
After inviting someone to join your project team, you may see a new section at the bottom of the team list, called 'Failed invitations'.
Email addresses are added to this section if we cannot deliver an email to the address you typed in. This is usually because of a mistake in the email address that causes the email to bounce back.
If you find that you have entries appearing in this list for your project, check the email address and try inviting the user again. (Copying and pasting the email address from your mail program is a good way to avoid typos in email addresses.) If the problem persists and you are confident that you have typed the email address in correctly, please do get in touch with our support team and we'll do our best to find out what's going on.