Can I see the changes that have been marked as completed in Designer mode?

If you need to review the previous markup, you can display all markup from the master proof by clicking the Show corrected button on the toolbar. 

In this mode, all markup is shown, and markup that has been marked as implemented (by hitting the tick button) is shown with a green line through its marginal part.

To revert to the default mode (where completed markup is not shown), simply click Hide corrected.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us